Sorry for the silence around these parts lately. There are so many exciting things going on in the world of The Foundrie that I cannot share just yet but what I can tell you is that it’s keeping me busy and feeling productive and excited about the future. So that is something worth sharing, right??

Another little bit of info I can share today is…drumroll please…We are finally getting a much needed blog makeover/re-design and I cannot wait!! It is in the beginning stages so it will most likely be a few weeks before it is finished. But check back often and I will keep you posted on the progress!!

The photos above were taken during our super fun photo transfer class taught by Elizabeth Hahn-Lawrence. We had a great turn out and everyone who attended really enjoyed the class. We are looking to teach this class again in the coming weeks because we just couldn’t fit everyone into our space during one class. The link to classes at the top of this website will be updated to reflect our upcoming classes and workshops so check there if you are interested in taking a class at The Foundrie.

