Thank you to everyone who came out to the store this weekend. Saturday was super busy and Perennial’s first event was a success. We can’t wait until they come back in March for this make and take. You can sign up early and reserve your spot today!

After a long day at the store, a much needed night out was in order. We headed to Cicero’s to see our friends band Love, Kingsford and enjoyed several cold beers and a great show. I don’t get out nearly as much as I used to pre-Stella and pre-full time retail store but it is always nice to see friends and catch up. I try to remember how much fun it is when Stella is waking me up at 7am telling me it is daytime and I should get out of bed.

Ps. None of the pics do it justice, but I am rocking an amazing screen printed tunic by Ad Love, which we of course carry at The Foundrie. I love Angel’s line and can’t wait to see what she has in store for us this spring!

