What a cold wintry morning it is here in St. Louis! I wanted to quickly share a few pics from the trunk show we hosted over Thanksgiving weekend with the lovely Sara Patino. I had a second round of Thanksgiving festivities to attend that day so Elizabeth ran the shop while Sara chatted with her customers and showed off her newest designs. Sad I missed the fun at the store but it was great to spend time with family and stuff ourselves silly. Hope you all enjoyed the holiday as well.

I will be in the store tomorrow with another update from this past weekend at Renegade Craft Fair Holiday Show in Chicago. I have quite a few pictures to share and lots of stories too. It was pretty amazing. Lots of high fives and fun. Can’t wait to share!

Oh, and don’t forget that applications are now OPEN to consign at The Foundrie for the spring quarter. Click the “Consignment” link at the top of this page for all of the info and to apply. It is free to apply and I would love to see what kind of crafty fun you all have been up to!!

