Wanted to pop in and share a few pics from a recent trip to The St. Louis Museum of Transportation. I don’t recall having ever been there before and Matt went once when he was in grade school but they have expanded quite a bit since then. We had fun checking out the old trains in the rail yard and Stella enjoyed climbing around inside and exploring the cars. The visit really makes me want to book a train trip someplace in the near the near future. Such a fun way to travel and I think Stella would love it.

Other than that, I am at the store all week cranking out inventory and eating chicken noodle soup to battle this nasty head cold I managed to pick up over the weekend. Hopefully I will have all the sickness out of my system before the holiday rush begins. That’s my plan anyways so here’s hoping!!

 

