I officially feel as though the holidays are right around the corner and as usual there are just not enough hours in the day during this time of the year. This week I will be super busy working on jewelry for both Rock ‘n Roll Craft Show which takes place Thanksgiving weekend and the Renegade Craft Fair Holiday Market in Chicago the following weekend.

Plus, The Foundrie will be opening at 8am on Black Friday and will be open Saturday 11.26 to host a trunk show with one of my favorite jewelry designers, Sara Patino and to participate in Small Business Saturday. Such a great way to promote locally owned business and to support your local economy. The Foundrie will also be opening for extended hours during the month of December. I will post our holiday hours in the next couple of days so everyone knows when they can get their holiday shopping done.

And last but not least, for those of you on our email list, keep an eye out for a special Black Friday promotion to hit your inbox soon. If you are not on our mailing list and would like to be, just email me at thefoundrie@yahoo.com and ask me to add you. I send the occasional promotion and every so often some info on special events. I promise not to fill up your inbox and of course no one else is ever given access to your information.

Ok, that wraps it up for today. Hope everyone is looking forward to the holiday season!!

 

