My always amazing artists and designers have been keeping me busy this month. (Holy moly, I can’t believe we are 2 weeks into November. How did this happen?) It seems like new merchandise arrives daily and I have been working hard to create new displays and get all this fantastic product out on the sales floor for those customers already checking off their holiday shopping lists. And there have been a surprising number of holiday shoppers already out and about. Way to go early birds!

When I am not at the store I have been trying to get my thrift on for new display pieces and the occasional vintage coat or dress to put in the shop. I managed to find quite a few gems this week which I hope to have tagged and ready for their new homes by the weekend. I photographed a couple of pieces and took some pics of the new merchandise and displays around the store to share here. Hope you enjoy!

Oh, and I cannot end this post without giving a big shout out to Megan and Erik from Megan Lee Designs. They stopped by The Foundrie on their way from Chicago to OKC for The Girlie Show and it was so great to meet them both. Such an honor to carry their line in the store and especially great knowing they are totally awesome folks. Thanks guys, stay awesome!

