So things have been crazy hectic with getting all the new vendors and their merch into the store this past weekend. I worked at the shop Friday from 11 til 9 and stayed even later for the St. Louis Craft Mafia meet and greet. Then back to the shop Saturday from 11 to 7 and Sunday 12 to 6 then down to The Pageant Sunday after work to see Death Cab for Cutie. Whew. The show was all kinds of amazing. Then I got to spend yesterday with Stella and tonight is my mom’s birthday dinner. Happy birthday Mom!!

Needless to say I haven’t had a lot of time for blog updates but I did manage to get the links over there on the right updated to include our newest vendors for the holiday season. And I thought I would take a sec to show you some of the amazing things that are for sale at The Foundrie in the photos above. So welcome to all of our new vendors and welcome back to those staying on board from fall! Thrilled to have you all! My goal this week is to take pics in the shop of the new merch and displays for a blog post. And I haven’t forgotten I still owe you a post on Strange Folk. It’s coming, I promise!

