Just thought I would pop in and share a few pics from our trip to Laumeier Sculpture Park last week. Matt and I had the rare day off together and since I was working the last time he and Stella visited the park I didn’t want to miss out this time around. I hadn’t been in a couple of years and there were lots of new things to see. It reminded me that have some really great/hilarious pictures from a trip to the park with friends during our high school days (emphasis on the “high”). I should see if I can find those sometime. But not today.

Today I am packing up for Lou Fest and my sweet friend Sarah from Chicago is going to help me set up the tent and tables in preparation for the big weekend ahead. I will be sure to snap some pics of the fun and I will share them next week after I have had a chance to recover. Wish us luck!

