So I have tons of photos from the busy weekend and lots of exciting news in regards to the store, online shop (more on that soon, I promise!), new signage, new vendors, events, etc. Really the list goes on and on. But I keep forgetting to bring home the camera and since this is the last day we are accepting vendor applications for the fall quarter, I have a ton of emailing to do and contracts to update and so on and so forth. But enough of my lame excuses. All I can do is promise a real update by Friday. Maybe even one on Thursday and one on Friday if I am feeling really ambitious.

Until then why don’t you pop on over and visit someone who takes their blogging a tad bit more seriously than I do? May I suggest the adorable Amanda of Here’s looking at me kid? I have only been reading her blog for a few weeks but I love her style and her vintage clothing  diys are really fun. Plus she runs a vintage shop on Etsy that is packed full of the cutest pieces, some of which are featured above. Enjoy!

