Last month we were lucky enough to have a writer for Metromix stop by The Foundrie & MADE to take a few photos for an article she was putting together about 3 places to make awesome stuff in St. Louis. It was so exciting that MADE made the list and I had a lovely time chatting with her about our new space.  The link to the article is here if you wanna check it out. And fyi she asked me to pose with my necklaces and hold them closer to my face. So there you have that. Ha.

And in case you haven’t heard, this Saturday MADE is hosting a fundraiser called Cat-o-Matic for Tenth Life Cat Rescue. You can come by and for a small donation to this great organization, you can make your very own plush kitty to take home complete with adoption certificate. We have lots of rsvps on the event page and would love to see even more of your smiling faces on Caturday, um I mean Saturday! (Sorry, I couldn’t help myself.)

