I am slightly ashamed to admit that the first time I heard of Poketo wasn’t until their first collaboration with Target last year. I loved all of contributing artist’s prints and patterns on tote bags, wallets and even umbrellas. I picked up an iPod case simply because it was too cute to pass up and I knew the line would sell out quickly. And it did.

So I am not sure why on earth it took me over a year to ever check out the Poketo online shop. So. Much. Cute. I have a wish list a mile long and you had better believe if they had the Dandelion Dress pictured above in my size I would order it in a heartbeat.

And don’t even get me started on that Fisheye Happiness Camera. Happiness is the perfect name for it as just looking at it makes me feel positively giddy. I realize that may make me sound a bit odd. And I probably am. But at least I can rest easy knowing that I am not alone in my appreciation for good design.

