After my last post on coffee filter flowers, the lovely and super talented Angel of AD Love posted a link to her diy wedding flowers pictured above. Made in a very similar manner as my version but in the boldest and brightest colors. I am in awe of how beautiful these paper flowers can be. Her bouquet is just amazing. And you can check out photos of her other incredible wedding details here. Looks like such a fun and festive event!!

I had been meaning to do a blog post featuring AD Love for a while now so after seeing Angel’s wedding color scheme it reminded me of all the lovely colors of tunics, tops & dresses we have in stock at The Foundrie from her line. Angel is a designer and illustrator living in Chicago and I am so, so happy to have her back in the shop this season. Her bright and graphic printed garments are perfect for this summer so come by the store and take a look. See you there!

Ps. Thank you Angel for being so awesome!!

