So during my crafting segment this morning on Great Day St. Louis, I revealed the exciting news I have been keeping mum about that past few weeks. In case you missed it, here it is:

THE FOUNDRIE IS RE-OPENING IN APRIL AS A YEAR ROUND STORE AT CHESTERFIELD MALL!!

To say I am excited about this endeavor would be an understatement. And are you ready for the icing on the cake? The new Foundrie will also be home to the lovely gals of MADE. So not only will you be able to shop at The Foundrie year round for handmade goodness but you will also be able to take part in classes and crafty events hosted by MADE at The Foundrie. How exciting is that?

It is thanks to the overwhelming support and positive feed back from our loyal customers and contributing artists that we have decided to take the big step forward as a full-time operation. Thank you so much for your encouragement and support. It truly is a dream come true and I will never be able to thank you all enough. But I will keep trying. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

I have lots of plans for the new space and am hoping to start working on it next week. We will keep you posted on our progress and of course let you all know when you can expect the grand re-opening. Yay!!

