via thrillsciene’s flickrstream

 

Hope everyone is staying warm and safe in St. Louis today. It is cold and icy and the perfect day to stay snuggled up at home. So for those of you doing just that, I wanted to post a couple of links for the television segments I have been lucky enough to be featured in to promote The Foundrie this season.

First up is Show Me St. Louis which aired a couple weeks back. The lovely Dana Hendrickson came out and filmed Suzanne Shenkmann, Katie Plaster, and myself showing off the shop and our lovely handmade goods.  And this morning my father was sweet enough to brave the icy roads with me so I could do a demo with Carol Daniel on Great Day St. Louis turning old sweaters into a super easy and cute holiday wreath. It was a pleasure to meet Carol, Brooke and Sammy and they made me feel so at ease even though I am usually a bundle of nerves in front of a camera. Thank you ladies. And a big thank you to Sarah and Rachel for helping brainstorm the sweater wreath. Couldn’t have done it with out you!!

