I really wanted to post this on Friday along with my DIY Friday post but I ran out of time, then the weekend arrived, then the weekend was over and now it is already Monday. Yikes. Anyways, how absolutely adorable are these tiny sweater boots for babes? I came across Wooly Baby on etsy and I am smitten. These little booties are not only too cute for words but are eco-friendly as they are made from recycled wool sweaters. And they sell gift certificates too. I am in love with the mismatched pair pictured above. Perfect. Wonder if they have heard of The Foundrie? Maybe I should pop over and send them a friendly convo? I think I will…

Ps. I promise my next post will be non footwear related. I realize I have been a bit boot obsessed as of late. Considering it is nearly 90 degrees here in St. Louis today maybe I should be posting on swimwear instead. Fall, where did you go? Please come back soon. I miss you!

